Results of the CAA-GR Steering Committee 2024 elections

Following the recent announcement regarding the CAA-GR steering committee elections, we received one candidate for each of the six positions. For this reason, the current CAA-GR steering committee made the decision to cancel the e-voting procedure and accept all the candidacies that fulfil the requirements of the positions.

Based on this decision, the new CAA-GR board for the period 2024-2027 is formed as follow:

Emeri FarinettiChair
Theodora MoutsiouDeputy Chair
Anestis KoutsoudisSecretary
N. Pinar Ozguner GulhanTreasurer
Areti DamalaPublication Officer
Cristina ManzettiSocial Media, Communications and Outreach

The CAA-GR steering committee would like to congratulate all the members of the new board and wish them a productive and successful period 2024-2027.