Results of the CAA-GR Steering Committee 2021 elections

Following the recent announcement regarding the CAA-GR board elections, we received one candidate for each of the six positions on the board. For this reason, the CAA-GR board made the decision to cancel the the e-voting procedure.

Based on this decision, the new CAA-GR board for the period 2021-2024 is formed as follow:

Emeri Farinetti     Chair
George Pavlidis Deputy Chair
Theodora Moutsiou Secretary
N. Pinar Ozguner GulhanTreasurer
Dorina MoullouPublication Officer
Stella Sylaiou                 Social Media, Communications and Outreach

The CAA-GR board would like to congratulate all the members of the new board and which them a productive and successful period 2021-2024.